Dodo Says

My dear friend …

Posted on: July 27, 2013

My dear friend, we’ve enjoyed precious moments together. We had one great friendship that made many envious of it. People always tried to warn me, and I thought they were judging you without really knowing you. Something made you special, something made you stand out of the crowd to be my true special friend. You had a great personality: responsible, funny, wise, loving, caring, spontaneous, crazy, and very crazy. Your priorities were different. Oh, you may be wondering if I mean that you’ve changed. Well, yes, you have. And you’ve changed a lot. Or if you believe that you haven’t changed, then it means one thing: your personality that I loved and cherished was not real. Was it a disguise to win my friendship??? Really am not sure. Were you playing a certain role? Or did you really change? Whatever the case was, I would certainly love to see you back in the personality that best suits you, the one you had when we enjoyed a close friendship.

If you don’t cherish our precious moments, never mind. But I wish you choose the right track for you life. Don’t go running without a clear direction. Really, my dear friend, I would love to see you achieving your goals and succeeding in life. But, again I say, choose the right track.

Leave a comment

Categories

July 2013
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other subscribers

Flag Counter

free counters