Dodo Says

Why? (part 2)

Posted on: April 16, 2012

(Why? part 1)

One of her friends asked her: “so after all these years and all the love you had for him, you simply don’t love him anymore?”

She answered: “Yes.”

They asked: “Why? What happened?”

She answered: “hmm well let’s see. He will always be a special and dear friend, that’s it.”

They interrupted: “You haven’t answered why. Is it that you have finally found out that he is not mature enough? You found out the real him, we’ve been telling you about?”

She answered: “Girls, I haven’t met someone as mature as he is. For all the reasons I have told you before, I still believe he’s an amazing guy. But some of his recent activities, especially online, showed me that he cannot face peer-pressure and that he is a bit of a show-off person. Add to it, am sure someone, and I know who that is, has already told him how I feel about him. If he had shared me the same feelings, it would have been another story. And lately, I have a feeling there is someone he cares for. So, it’s time to move on. That’s it.”

One of her friends, who was very happy, told her: “I should introduce you to my cousin. I am sure you’ll make a great couple.”

She interrupted: “I don’t want to be introduced to anyone, I simply want to taste life without having to care about anyone except for me, my family, and my dear friends. I want to taste life without having to think about anyone or miss anyone.”

They asked: “You miss him?”

She replied: “The weather is lovely today.”

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to "Why? (part 2)"

i love it soooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhh

weddooo lovely post 😀 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

Flag Counter

free counters
