Dodo Says

I’ve had enough

Posted on: September 4, 2010

I’ve had enough, and more than enough problems to solve. But why don’t they leave me alone? Why do I have to solve the same problems over and over again? Why some of them never seem to go away? Why do they multiply? I mean, when I thought I found a solution, the problem, all of a sudden, seemed bigger. That makes me doubt my plan and my goal, and I start to question myself “Where did I go wrong? Am I aiming for something wrong? Have I drawn the wrong plan?” But so far, I haven’t found any reasonable answer to my questions, because I’m still fighting and trying to solve the same issues. Not sure what to do. Shall I give up? Shall I have a new goal? Shall I have a new plan? I don’t know. I actually worked on different plans, and none worked. You know what worked? Giving up. Yes. Weird, isn’t it? Well, I had few things I wanted to accomplish or have in my life; but just when I convinced myself (after so many trials to achieve them) that I won’t have those, my wishes were granted in the simplest ways ever. So, now, a couple of things are bugging me, and I’m almost in plan Z, shall I give up and wait for a miracle? I have no idea what to do. Tired, lost and confused.

2 Responses to "I’ve had enough"

really life it’s not easy and be sure that no one can reache all his plans but I m sure that you are I grat person and you have a grat spirit and you deserve all the best I wish that some day all you plans will be a reality mwah

:$ ghajaltine ya sousi! love you sister!

Leave a Reply

Categories

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers

Flag Counter

free counters
