Dodo Says

If available, I would…

Posted on: May 28, 2010

If play, pause, stop, fast forward, rewind, record, delete, Ctrl+Z, F5 … were available in real life, here’s how I’ll use them:

play: well, I’ll never use it cause life is always on the play mode

stop: I’ll use it if I had to end something ASAP

fast forward: (this will be my favorite, cause I’m always in a hurry) I’ll use it when I’m eagerly waiting for something to happen (I really wish I had this option right now)

rewind: the primarily use of this option would be to relive a wonderful moment or experience

record: oh, we all need this. I’ll record my favorite moments to relive them, or to prove to someone that I’m right

delete and/or Ctrl+Z: I’ll use it extensively!!! :$ Well, yeah, I do make a lot of mistakes.

F5: if this was available I’ll give up on caffeine and hit myself with F5 every now and then

X (close): I’ll use it to shut down a barrier that stands in my way

Those will do for now.

Tags:

1 Response to "If available, I would…"

mmmm eh yaret fina nesta3melon 3anjad ktir mhemin bl 7ayet

Leave a Reply

Categories

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

Flag Counter

free counters
